Reviews and Testimonials

A few kind words from our past pupils. There are some Google reviews and reviews left on the website as not everyone has a Google account.

Some kind words from some of our past pupils on our website.
Company : Driveaway School of Motoring Limited
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 480 votes , 480 reviews
Thanks note  

Thank you very much Mr. Safi, my instructor.
Safi improved my driving skills in very few lessons. He has very good knowledge about uk driving rules and expert in his profession. He is very honest, punctual and overall a very nice person.
I properly followed all his instructions and able to pass my driving test in first attempt.

18 October, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

My test happened on 17th October with just hardly 7hours of training prior to test and my instructor Mr Safi did an AMAZING job of refining my driving skills and making me test worthy! Hats off to Mr Safi. I'll highly recommend him for your training if you need one to tune you into test worthy! 🤩

17 October, 2020   Cambridge   
Best Driving instructor  

In a short space of time, he managed to give me an amazing intensive course that made me pass my exams. He really made the learning experience an amazing one. Highly recommend to anyone learning how to drive. Worth every penny

7 October, 2020   Cambridge   
Calm instructor  

Bezhad was a great instructor. He was always confident in what I could do and pushed me the right amount. Despite starting as a very nervous driver I managed to pass my exam the first time. Couldn’t have done it without Bez’s guidance and patience. Thank you so much Bez!

28 September, 2020   Cambridge   
Thank you Behzad!  

I passed my test easily in the first attempt after driving lessons With Behzad. He is a great instructor, I learned so much in a short time.

27 September, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

I have passed my test today on first attempt. Qudos to my instructor Safi as my teacher with patience and correcting me from my mistakes and give me confidence. I remembered my first lesson he told me about observations specifically with cyclist. Very knowledgeable experience I will definitely recommend him to any who want learn and past the test with confidence.

25 September, 2020   Cambridge   
Passed  

Got passed today..Thank a lot safi for being patient 😃throughout our sessions,and helping me overtaking the frustrations.Thanks Brother🙏🙏🙏

24 September, 2020   Cambridge   
Driveaway in a great choice  

Just passed my test in the first attempt 🤩.I had my lessons with Behzad. He is a wonderful instructor and he is very patient. He explained all the rules and gave me confidence to drive safety.

22 September, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

Mr. Behzad Yacubi is superb! He is not just teaching me how to drive but also why should I drive in this way - to be a safe and caring road user! With all the theory and practicals learnt from Behzad, I was able to pass my test first time! 😊 I will highly recommend he as your instructor!👍

11 September, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

Safi is an outstanding driving instructor. I started out as an absolute beginner who was very nervous on the road, but his calm coaching and patience soon made me comfortable. When I told him that I was worried about the impact of ADHD on my driving, he researched different teaching methods to ensure he was able to support me as much as possible. I also really enjoyed spending the hours with such a nice guy! Would recommend to anyone

4 September, 2020   Cambridge