Reviews and Testimonials

Some kind words from some of our past pupils on our website.

There are some Google reviews and reviews left on the website as not everyone has a Google account.

Company : Driveaway School of Motoring Limited
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 499 votes , 499 reviews
Thank you Shelash  

Shelash is a fantastic driving instructor, I can highly recommend him (first time pass). He is patient, calm and relaxed with a great sense of humour.

20 December, 2020   Ely   
All  

I’ve just passed my driving test, thanks to Máté Kulcsar. He is an excellent instructor and has been very helpful and patient throughout my learning journey. I highly recommend him.

17 December, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

I honestly couldn’t recommend Safi enough. He’s so patient and so funny, even when you make mistakes he never gets cross he just reflects on them with you in order for you to learn. I was so nervous about being behind the wheel but after my first lesson with Safi I was already so much more comfortable and happy. After having both my tests cancelled due to COVID-19 he managed to get me the first one available and was able

...more
17 December, 2020   Cherry Hinton   
All  
Ceara    17 December, 2020   Cherry Hinton   

I honestly couldn’t recommend Safi enough. He’s so patient and so funny, even when you make mistakes he never gets cross he just reflects on them with you in order for you to learn. I was so nervous about being behind the wheel but after my first lesson with Safi I was already so much more comfortable and happy. After having both my tests cancelled due to COVID-19 he managed to get me the first one available and was able to fit in as many lessons as possible resulting in me passing first time. He’s always early to lessons, he’s just such a lovely person and an even better instructor. I couldn’t recommend him enough. Thank you again Safi for all your help.

Safi!!!  

Passed my test recently thanks to Safi! I’ve been with other driving instructors and no one compares, really changed my perception of driving and he is amazing at what he does 🙂

11 December, 2020   Cambridge   
Maiwand Safi  

Safi is an excellent trainer who put lots of effort to get me through my driving practical test. He explained me in detail, how to tackle even a minor mistake.I learnt a lot from him . I would strongly recommend my friends and colleagues to get trained from him .
A big thank you to Safi and team ...:)

11 December, 2020   Cambridge   
All  

Highly professional and recommended. Thank you Safi for having faith in me.

4 December, 2020   Cambridge   
Top class Instructor- That is Safi  

I was very nervous when I start the driving lessons with Safi.He is a very friendly guy.I really like his classes and really helpful to gain my Licence .The best thing I found was that he is an excellent instructor with good Knowledge.He assess us and tell us what is our mistake and teach to correct the mistakes.Thankyou once again for your classes.

4 December, 2020   Cambridge   
Safi is a great instructor, helped me to get ready for my driving test!  

It was a great pleasure to learn from Safi - he has all the right tools and skills for one to get ready for first time pass

9 November, 2020   Cambridge   
Best experience  

I have passed my driving test today 😄 after having lessons with Maiwand Safi. He is very good with lots n lots of patience and am blessed to have such a good instructor. Thanks to the whole team of driveway n all the best.

1 November, 2020   Cambridge   
Driving practical test  

I had my lessons with Maiwand Safi and fortunately I passed my test in the first attempt. During my first classes I was bit nervous and he gave me the confidence to drive safely. He is such a wonderful instructor and he is very patient that's the most important thing needed for an instructor .He explained all the rules and regulations in a way a learner can easily understand.
I would definitely recommend Maiwand Safi to my friends . For

...more
31 October, 2020   Cambridge   
Driving practical test  
Nidhin K Sasi    31 October, 2020   Cambridge   

I had my lessons with Maiwand Safi and fortunately I passed my test in the first attempt. During my first classes I was bit nervous and he gave me the confidence to drive safely. He is such a wonderful instructor and he is very patient that's the most important thing needed for an instructor .He explained all the rules and regulations in a way a learner can easily understand.
I would definitely recommend Maiwand Safi to my friends . For me all credits to Maiwand Safi and Driveaway team.
Thank you for your great support.